Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

 

 

Paul W Staff Pic
Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflag.church

dani
Dani Weaver

FAMILY MINSTRY PASTOR
dani@whiteflag.church

Steve Wolf Staff
Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflag.church

PhilWebsitePic
Phil Porter

WORSHIP ARCHITECT
phil@whiteflag.church

Alicia Web
Alicia Simmons

ASSISTANT TO THE LEAD PASTOR
alicia@whiteflag.church

Casie
Casie Goddard

STUDENT LIFE DIRECTOR
casie@whiteflag.church


 
Brietta
Brietta Overall

NURSERY/PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
brietta@whiteflag.church

kim
Kim Peters

EXECUTIVE MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflag.church

Jesse Staff Pic 2Jesse Vilchis

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

christin merz staff photoChristin Merz

ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
christin@whiteflag.church

melissa-staff-photoMelissa Donner

WORSHIP ARTIST
melissa@whiteflag.church

DebbieDebbie Whitehead

FAMILY MINISTRY ADMIN
debbie@whiteflag.church

 
AngieAngie Riehn

COMMUNICATIONS DIR.
angie@whiteflag.church