Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

 

 

Paul W Staff Pic
Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflag.church

dani
Dani Weaver

FAMILY MINISTRY PASTOR
dani@whiteflag.church

Steve Wolf Staff
Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflag.church

 Casie
Casie Goddard

STUDENT LIFE DIRECTOR
casie@whiteflag.church

Alicia Web
Alicia Simmons
ASSISTANT TO THE LEAD PASTOR
alicia@whiteflag.church
kimKim Peters
EXECUTIVE MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflag.church
Brietta
Brietta Overall

NURSERY/PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
brietta@whiteflag.church

 
Jesse Staff Pic 2Jesse Vilchis

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

christin merz staff photo
Christin Merz

ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
christin@whiteflag.church

melissa-staff-photoMelissa Donner

WORSHIP ARTIST
melissa@whiteflag.church

DebbieDebbie Whitehead

FAMILY MINISTRY ADMIN
debbie@whiteflag.church

 
AngieAngie Riehn

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
angie@whiteflag.church

 
Sueforweb2Sue Anderson

OFFICE MANAGER
office@whiteflag.church