Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

Paul 2018 Web

Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflag.church

 

 

Kim web

Kim Peters

EXECUTIVE MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflag.church

sue web

Sue Anderson

OFFICE MANAGER 
office@whiteflag.church

alicia web1

Alicia Simmons

ASSISTANT TO THE LEAD PASTOR
alicia@whiteflag.church

angie web

Angie Riehn

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
angie@whiteflag.church

christy web

Christy Wolf

GUEST SERVICES DIRECTOR
christy@whiteflag.church

gayla web

Gayla Shaffer

FINANCE DIRECTOR
finance@whiteflag.church

melissa web1

Melissa Donner

WORSHIP ARTIST
melissa@whiteflag.church

jesse web

Jesse Vilchis

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

 

dani web

Dani Weaver

FAMILY MINISTRY PASTOR
dani@whiteflag.church

steve web

Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflag.church

debbie web

Debbie Whitehead

FAMILY MINISTRY ADMIN
debbie@whiteflag.church

brietta web

Brietta Overall

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
brietta@whiteflag.church

christin web

Christin Merz

ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
christin@whiteflag.church

casie web

Casie Goddard

STUDENT LIFE DIRECTOR
casie@whiteflag.church